2017 OHL Priority Draft, News (Barrie AAA Zone)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 09, 2017 | Administrator | 2078 views
2017 OHL Priority Draft

We are proud to present our Barrie AAA Zone players who were selected in the OHL priority draft

Mitchell Russell - 1st round #20 to Owen Sound Attack
Issak Phillips - 4th round # 80 to Sudbury Wolves
Jacob Partridge - 11th round #215 to Peterborough Petes
Jeffery Johnson - 13th round #244 to Barrie Colts
Payton Schaly - 14th round #261 to Barrie Colts
Curtis Kuzymk - 14th round #276 to North Bay Battalion