2018-19 Barrie Colts AAA Zone Executive, News (Barrie AAA Zone)

News Article
News Article Image
Jul 10, 2018 | HLankin | 1736 views
2018-19 Barrie Colts AAA Zone Executive
We are pleased to announce the Executive for the 2018-19 season.

Hugh Campbell – Chairman

Tom Dart – Past Chairman/Risk Management Director/Ice Administrator

Joe Rockbrune Jr. – Vice Chair of Hockey Operations

Hannah Lankin – Vice Chair Administration

Denise Grasse – Vice Chair Finance

Laura Lightheart – Treasurer

Lisa Michals – Administrator/Bingo Administrator/Yearbook Administrator

Pauline Chiodo – Equipment Administrator

Liane Brassard – Rostering Administrator

Josh Dahmer – Development Director

Thank you to everyone who continues to volunteer their time to support all the efforts of the Barrie Colts AAA Zone Hockey Association.