Head Coaches 2021-2022 (Barrie AAA Zone)

PrintHead Coaches 2021-2022
Head Coaches 2021 - 2022




U10 (Minor Atom)

Blair Sherritt

[email protected]

U11 (Atom)

Brent Spagnol

[email protected]

U12 (Minor Peewee)

Andrea Rinaldi

[email protected]

U13 (Peewee)

Neal Martin

[email protected]

U 14 (Minor Bantam)

Greg Patton

[email protected]

U15 (Bantam)

Ryan Johnson

[email protected]

U16 (Minor Midget)

Norm McCauley

[email protected]

U18 (Midget)

Kevin Thompson

[email protected]

View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Barrie AAA Zone on Twitter
- and -
Visit Barrie AAA Zone on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from barrieaaazone.ca on Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 10:11 AM