Head Coaches 2022-2023 (Barrie AAA Zone)

PrintHead Coaches 2022-2023




U10 (Minor Atom)

Kevin Shoebridge

[email protected] 

U11 (Atom)

Blair Sherritt

[email protected]

U12 (Minor Peewee)

Dave MacLean

[email protected]

U13 (Peewee)

Andrea Rinaldi

[email protected]

U 14 (Minor Bantam)

Neal Martin

[email protected]

U15 (Bantam)

Bill Maguire

[email protected]

U16 (Minor Midget)

Ryan Johnson

[email protected]

U18 (Midget)

Kevin Thompson

[email protected]


No coach was selected for the U9 Program; the OMHA and ETA have confirmed it will follow the mandate from OHF and the U9 Pathway in the 2022-23 season.    

View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Barrie AAA Zone on Twitter
- and -
Visit Barrie AAA Zone on Facebook
- and -
Follow Barrie AAA Zone on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from barrieaaazone.ca on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at 1:00 PM